My Inner Unicorn is back!

Exams are (nearly) over, so I’m back in blogging action.

Image

I love reading other peoples’ blogs about all sorts of topics from make up and food to organisation and student life, so I want my blog to be everything I want to read. So, I’ve got lots of posts lined up for the next few weeks, from beauty reviews to studenty stuff and some deeper chat about life. Let me know in the comments section if there’s anything else you want to hear about from me!

Leave a Reply

